RSS Feed

lovelo, my latest and greatest beauty find

lovelo, my latest and greatest beauty find

Cleanse and tighten pores through a simple 30-minute honey mask? Or deep-moisturize the face the same way, except with mayonnaise? I’m always a fan of solutions from the kitchen. Sign me up!

Thanks to the salesman who both sold us a car and directed me to his daughter’s blog, I enjoyed a good read on various topics from a beauty expert/product review perspective.

Follow this link to her blog on Red Carpet Glow, and enjoy!

http://lovelo.wordpress.com/2012/03/21/guest-post-how-to-get-a-red-carpet-glow/

As a disclaimer: I believe in such decadent rituals as a daily small glass of red wine (Thank you, Spain! Delicious, antioxidant, calming, and an aid to digestion.) Every skin type, beauty style, and nutritional needs/opinions will be slightly different. A grain of salt is encouraged in all reading, nonetheless I found this post nicely refreshing.

I’m off to pamper myself with a facial mask of Freedom Farms honey 🙂

Cheers!

About westernwoman

"To find adventure where it exists, and create it where it does not." This applies to the love relationship with Jesus, stewardship of finances, family, and decluttering the home! Rejoice in the day-to-day. My purpose is to empower women in their daily joys and challenges. My message to women everywhere is, "Smell the flowers and drink your coffee." Cheers, Western Woman

Leave a Reply

